richard gonsalves
richard gonsalves
August 11, 2023.
Larry is great, thorough and professional. Great experience!
Lisa Vagner
Lisa Vagner
July 31, 2023.
As a Realtor representing buyers who often don't know the first thing about hiring a home inspector, they will typically trust me to recommend some options to them. Always included in my list is Larry Wolf. Larry is always responsive to calls or text messages, is trustworthy, and is flexible with scheduling. He covers a large geographic area which other inspectors often won't do, and does a thorough job at the inspection ensuring that buyers are fully informed. His reporting is clear and detailed, and he's engaged with the customers so that they fully understand the information obtained and feel confident in their home purchase.
Susan Stanton
Susan Stanton
July 29, 2023.
I would give zero stars, but that is not an option. Wolf performed an inspection of a property for the buyers. I was the seller. He insisted that the hot water only went up to 81 degrees and that the hot water heater needed to be replaced. My neighbor checked it out, ensuring that the breaker was engaged and said that it was hot water. Both the inspector and buyers agent went to the property and checked the temperature again. It measured 81 degrees. My neighbor went over and moved the kitchen tap to hot (they just pushed it forward) and said 'wait a minute'. The HOT WATER TEMPERATURE MEASURED 130 DEGREES !!! No apology to me, my neighbor and no corrected report was received. Needless to say, the hot water heater worked just fine if you KNOW HOW TO TURN ON THE HOT WATER ! ! ! ! ! !
Gabriel Hillman
Gabriel Hillman
July 13, 2023.
Prompt, Knowledgeable and Professional. Took time to explain reasons behind scenarios and how to address them. Additionally, showed us the process so we were in the know.
Sean Kilburn
Sean Kilburn
July 12, 2023.
Larry Wolf provides excellent service, he is extremely knowledgeable , thorough and takes the time to explain any issues that arise in the inspection. He was always available for follow up. I would highly recommend Larry for all inspection needs. He was awesome to work with.
Hillary Niver
Hillary Niver
June 21, 2023.
Larry scheduled this inspection for me within a day or so and was super responsive!! Inspection was very thorough and he was great in answering any questions myself or the buyers had. Definitely recommend him!!
ayomide michael
ayomide michael
June 12, 2023.
Per usual, it's always a pleasure working with you. My client was satisfied and pleased with her inspection. Thank you for the great attention to details. I'll give you a 10-Star rating if I could.
Robyn Thomas
Robyn Thomas
June 11, 2023.
Wonderful true inspector and so knowledgeable and thorough I highly recommend Larry a true professional !! Knows his stuff extremely detailed and responsive

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 123 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Reviews Icon

Facebook Review Google Reviews Yelp Reviews Next Door Reviews

To submit a review here on the site, please fill in the form below.


Very happy with wolf inspections Larry Wolf did a great job.

Albert Reid

This is the second time we have used Larry.

He is very professional & thourough.

Kevin Wells

Highly recommend Wolf Inspection Services. Prompt. Professional. Very thorough. Exceptionally good with customers. Very trusted vendor of United Real Estate Infinity.

Glynis Dekle Brokerowner United Real Estate Infinity

Larry Wolf did an amazing job on our home inspection. We are first time home buyers and didn’t know what to expect. He found everything, even spots in the carpet we hadn’t seen when we saw the house twice before! Thank you again so much!

Adriana

Larry provides an amazing service. His reports are easy to follow and very complete. I would definitely recommend Larry!

Holly McConville